Order of Excellence and Hall of Fame

Published on Mar 02, 2023

Click here to nominate an individual for the Order of Excellence or Hall of Fame award. We award these honors to deserving individuals every five years. Please read the description/criteria for each award and submit your nomination(s). All nominations will be reviewed by a select committee and announced during the 2023 season.

Order of Excellence

The WGASC started giving the Order of Excellence award annually in 2001, as a perpetual honor to individuals who, over the course of time, have made outstanding contributions to the color guard activity, and to the success of the circuit.

Hall of Fame

The WGASC started the Hall of Fame in 2009 to recognize those individuals who: had a substantial impact on the activity relative to its growth, innovation, accomplishments, and success; have outstanding leadership qualities; mentor other instructors, directors, and designers.

Subscription Form
© 2024 WGASC | Branding created by Brim Branding | Website design and development by Pixel Jam Digital