MBOS Schedules, Scores and Show Information

Select Event:

MBOS Championships

Date: Nov 11, 2017

Venue:Sierra Vista High School
Address:8100 W Robindale Rd
City, State:Las Vegas, NV
Last Registration:Oct 28, 2017


This event is a Prelims/Finals event.

Schedules become final 14 days before the show.

Event Schedule

Ensemble Perform Time
Marble:Marble - United Viking Marching Machine 10:30am  
Black Opal:Black Opal - Cimarron-Memorial Spartan Marching Band 10:43am  
Black Opal:Black Opal - Las Vegas High School Wildcat Marching Band 10:56am  
Marble:Marble - Canyon Springs High School Marching Band 11:09am  
Marble:Marble - Spring Valley Grizzly Regiment 11:22am  
Marble:Marble - Virgin Valley High School 11:35am  
Marble:Marble - Mojave HS Marching Band 11:48am  
Marble:Marble - Eldorado Sundevil Marching Band 12:01pm  
-- Lunch Break - 40 mins -- 12:14pm  
Sapphire:Sapphire - Coronado High School Marching Band 12:54pm  
Black Opal:Black Opal - Desert Oasis High School Marching Band 1:07pm  
Black Opal:Black Opal - Sound of Liberty Marching Band 1:20pm  
Onyx:Onyx - Sierra Vista High School Marching Band 1:33pm  
Sapphire:Sapphire - Green Valley High School Band 1:46pm  
Marble:Marble - Boulder City High School Marching Band 1:59pm  
Marble:Marble - Chaparral HS Marching Band (Las Vegas) 2:12pm  
-- Break - 13 mins -- 2:25pm  
Onyx:Onyx - Ed W. Clark HS Charger Marching Band 2:38pm  
Black Opal:Black Opal - The Centennial Sound Marching Band 2:51pm  
Marble:Marble - Desert Pines High School Jaguar Marching Band 3:04pm  
Sapphire:Sapphire - Foothill HS Marching Band 3:17pm  
Sapphire:Sapphire - Arbor View Aggie Marching Band 3:30pm  
Black Opal:Black Opal - Durango High School Blazer Brigade 3:43pm  
Black Opal:Black Opal - Basic Academy Wolfpack Regiment 3:56pm  
-- Break - 13 mins -- 4:09pm  
-- Awards - 20 mins -- 4:22pm  

Schedule Last Updated: Sep 25, 2017 4:34:08 pm PDT

Judges Assigned

Effect Visual Paul Lampkin
Effect Music Steven Page
Effect Music 2 Monte Mast
Vis Analysis Ron Comfort
Vis Proficiency Christine Clayton
Mus Analysis Albert Lo
Mus Proficiency Beth Fabrizio
Penalty Ben Franke
Chief Judge Paul Lampkin
Tech Ben Franke
Contest Director Ben Franke
No weather data available at this time