Hall of Fame Reception

Join for an evening of Celebration as we induct our newest members into the WGASC Hall of Fame and as we award WGASC’s highest honor, the order of excellence.

Congratulations to the following Order of Excellence Recipients:

Shirley Dorritie

Deborah Gibson

Congratulations to the following Hall of Fame Recipients:

Linda Bergslien

Ben Contreras

Robyn Echevarria

Corkie Keys

Mario Ramirez

Robert Solomon

The Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony is Friday, April 20th, 2018 at 8pm.

Courtyard by Marriott

8 MacArthur Pl, Santa Ana, CA 92707

Open to the Public at no cost.

Cash Bar and Hors D’oeuvres