Color Guard/Percussion/Winds @ Mission Hills HS


Event Information

Event date: 
Location: San Marcos, CA
Address: 1 Mission Hills Ct, San Marcos, CA 92069

Event Description

Ticket Information

General Admission - $12.00

Children pricing - See ticket office

Payment Methods - Cash Only

Ticketing Policy

Tickets purchased for this event are considered general admission. Seating is not guaranteed, and is available on a first come, first serve basis. It is the patron's responsibility to ensure they are seated at least 15 minutes prior to a scheduled performance.

Other Information

Color Guard Judges

  • EQ - Amy Mack (Chief Judge)
  • MV - Chad Kohlmier
  • DA - Swaga Deb
  • GE - Laura Baker
  • GE/Design Clinician - Steve Abrams

Percussion Judges

  • Music - Alex Mendoza
  • Effect Music - Aaron Tucker (Chief Judge)
  • Effect Visual - Steve Abrams
  • Visual - Amy Mack


  • Contest Director - Lori Aguirre
  • T & P - Daryl Specter
  • Tech - Erica Perez
  • Announcer - Robert Macfadden

Files & Resources

Scores & Recap

View Scores

Event Schedule

View Schedule

Registered Groups

Independent A - (IA)
San Diego State Univ.
Independent A Senior - (IAS)
Hestia Winterguard
Independent Open - (IO)
Vox Artium Winter Guard
Junior High Open - (JHO)
Dorothy McElhinney MS
Percussion Scholastic A - (PSA)
El Camino HS Perc
San Dimas HS Perc
Valhalla HS Perc
Percussion Scholastic AA - (PSAA)
Oceanside HS Perc
Percussion Scholastic HS A - (PSHSA)
Centennial HS Perc
Fallbrook HS Perc
Santana HS Perc
Valley Center HS Perc
Vista HS Perc
Percussion Scholastic Junior High - (PSJH)
Valley Center MS Perc
Percussion Scholastic Open - (PSO)
Mission Hills HS Perc
Percussion Scholastic Standstill HS - (PSSHS)
Desert Mirage HS Perc
Scholastic A - (SA)
Citrus Hill HS
Rancho Bernardo HS
Scripps Ranch HS Varsity
Scholastic AA - (SAA)
Poway HS
Westview HS
Scholastic AAA - (SAAA)
El Camino HS
El Capitan HS
Herbert Hoover HS
Imperial HS
La Serna HS
Mira Mesa HS
Mission Hills HS
Point Loma HS
Rancho Buena Vista HS
Santee HS
Vista HS
Scholastic World - (SW)
Chino HS
Centennial HS (Corona)
Chaparral HS
Helix HS
Patrick Henry HS
Steele Canyon HS
Valhalla HS
Carlsbad HS
Castle Park HS
Desert Mirage HS
Grossmont HS
Lakewood HS
San Pasqual HS
Santana HS
Thompson MS
Subscription Form
© 2023 WGASC | Branding created by Brim Branding | Website design and development by Pixel Jam Digital