Color Guard/Percussion/Winds @ Mira Mesa HS


Event Information

Event date: 
Location: San Diego, CA
Address: 10510 Marauder Way, San Diego, CA 92126

Event Description

Ticket Information

General Admission - $12.00

Children pricing - See ticket office

Payment Methods - Cash Only

Ticketing Policy

Tickets purchased for this event are considered general admission. Seating is not guaranteed, and is available on a first come, first serve basis. It is the patron's responsibility to ensure they are seated at least 15 minutes prior to a scheduled performance.

Other Information

Color Guard Judges

  • EQ - Jenny Barker
  • MV - Jason Herrington
  • DA - Richard Kramer (Chief Judge)
  • GE - Jude Boughton
  • GE/Design Clinician - Jeremy Tate

Percussion Judges

  • Music - Allan Kristensen (Chief Judge)
  • Effect Music - Kendall LeJeune
  • Effect Visual - Richard Kramer
  • Visual - Jeremy Tate


  • Contest Director - Lori Sidell
  • T & P - Andrew Blankenship
  • Tech - Sharon Kramer
  • Announcer - Gerardo Estrada

Files & Resources

Scores & Recap

View Scores

Event Schedule

View Schedule

Registered Groups

Independent A - (IA)
San Diego State Univ.
Independent A Senior - (IAS)
Hestia Winterguard
Independent World - (IW)
Vox Artium World
Percussion Scholastic A - (PSA)
El Camino HS Perc
Percussion Scholastic Concert A - (PSCA)
Desert Mirage HS Perc
Percussion Scholastic Regional A - (PSRA)
Diamond Ranch HS Perc
Fallbrook HS Perc
Grossmont HS Perc
Oceanside HS Perc
Santana HS Perc
Vista HS Perc
Scholastic A - (SA)
Citrus Hill HS
Etiwanda HS
Rancho Bernardo HS
Scripps Ranch HS Varsity
Scholastic AA - (SAA)
Poway HS
Westview HS
Scholastic AAA - (SAAA)
Diamond Ranch HS A Guard
El Camino HS
Etiwanda HS
Fallbrook HS
Imperial HS
Mira Mesa HS
Mission Hills HS
Oak Hills HS
Point Loma HS
Rancho Buena Vista HS
Summit HS
Vista HS
Chaparral HS
Helix HS
Steele Canyon HS
Sweetwater Union HS
Temecula Valley HS
Valhalla HS
Buena HS
Castle Park HS
Dana Hills HS
Desert Mirage HS
Diamond Ranch HS B
Fontana HS
Grossmont HS
Highland HS
Lakewood HS
Moreno Valley HS
Otay Ranch HS
San Pasqual HS
Santana HS
WGASC HS Classification - (HSC)
Carlsbad HS
Crescenta Valley HS
Kaiser HS
Patrick Henry HS
University HS
Tomas Rivera MS
WGASC JH Classification - (JHC)
Dorothy McElhinney MS
Warm Springs MS
Subscription Form
© 2023 WGASC | Branding created by Brim Branding | Website design and development by Pixel Jam Digital