Signature Show - Color Guard @ Mission Vista HS


Event Information

Event date: 
Location: Oceanside, CA

Event Description

This year at all WGASC Color Guard Signature Shows we will offer critique for ensembles in SAAA through IW. Limited space is available and critique sign ups will close for the Signature Show at Mission Vista HS on Wednesday, March 1st at 11:59 PM. Log in to your CompetitionSuite ensemble profile to sign up. Don't miss out on this exciting and educational experience!

Never been to a critique before? Check out the Policy Manual, located in the Resources tab of CompetitionSuite, to learn about the Critique process and be prepared!

Ticket Information

General Admission - $15.00

Children pricing - See ticket office

Payment Methods - Cash, Credit Card, or Venmo

Ticketing Policy

Tickets purchased for this event are considered general admission. Seating is not guaranteed, and is available on a first come, first serve basis. It is the patron's responsibility to ensure they are seated at least 15 minutes prior to a scheduled performance.

Other Information

Color Guard Judges

  • EQ - Amy Mack (Chief Judge)
  • MV - Nancy Penman
  • DA - Brian Mora
  • GE - Randy Nelson
  • GE/Design Clinician - Richard Kramer
  • Design Clinician - Shavon Garcia
  • T & P - Brian Nunez


  • Contest Director - Brian Nunez
  • Tech - Sharon Kramer
  • Announcer - Chris Brady

Files & Resources

Scores & Recap

View Scores

Event Schedule

View Schedule

Registered Groups

No registered group found.
Subscription Form
© 2024 WGASC | Branding created by Brim Branding | Website design and development by Pixel Jam Digital