Thank you Scholarship Committee!

Thank you to the following members of the 2017 WGASC Scholarship Committee:
  • Robert Hahn (OC)- Judge, Esperanza HS
  • Angela Tousley (OC)- El Dorado HS
  • Alison Galliher (LA)- Advisory Commmittee Member, El Camino Real HS
  • Greg Humphrey (SD)- University City HS, VOX
  • Paul Auster (LA) – VP Public Relations
Your time and dedication to the WGASC Awards Program is invaluable!
More information regarding the 2017 WGASC Scholarship Program can be found HERE!